TOURIST INFORMATION

privacy

Local attractions

Cheap airport parking is not all we offer on our site. We know that as a tourist in a new city it can be difficult knowing who to call and where to go when you’re looking to have fun. That’s why airportparkingpros.com has gathered a list of just a few interesting places you may want to visit during your travels.So, have fun and be safe.

ATLANTA

Agatha's Mystery Dinner Theatre - http://www.agathas.com
Atlanta Ballet - http://www.atlantaballet.com
Atlanta BeltLine Tours - http://beltline.org
Atlanta Botanical Garden - http://www.atlantabotanicalgarden.org
Atlanta Braves at Turner Field - http://atlanta.braves.mlb.com
Atlanta Falcons at the Georgia Dome - http://www.atlantafalcons.com
Atlanta Hawks at Phillips Arena - http://www.nba.com
Atlanta Opera - http://www.atlantaopera.org
Bicycle Tours of Atlanta - http://www.biketoursatl.com
Centennial Olympic Park - http://www.centennialpark.com
Georgia Aquarium - http://www.georgiaaquarium.org

BOSTON

Boston Ballet - bostonballet.org
Franklin Park Zoo - http://www.zoonewengland.org
Boston Children's Museum - http://www.bostonchildrensmuseum.org
Boston Duck Tours - http://www.bostonducktours.com
Boston National Historical Park - http://www.nps.gov/bost/index.htm
Freedom Trail Foundation - http://www.thefreedomtrail.org
Harvard Museum of Natural History - http://www.hmnh.harvard.edu
Laser Quest - http://www.laserquest.com
Boston Bike Tours by Urban AdvenTours - http://www.urbanadventours.com
Boston Celtics - http://www.nba.com/celtics/?tmd=1
Boston Red Sox - http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=bos

BURBANK

Burbank Bar and Grille - http://www.burbank-barandgrill.com
Warner Brothers Studios - http://www.warnerbros.com
Universal CityWalk - http://www.citywalkhollywood.com
Flappers Comedy Club and Restaurant - http://flapperscomedy.com/site
Racer's Edge Indoor Karting - http://racersedgekarting.com

CHARLOTTE

NASCAR Hall of Fame - http://www.nascarhall.com
Charlotte Bobcats - http://www.nba.com/bobcats
Carowinds - https://www.carowinds.com
Discovery Place - http://www.discoveryplace.org
The Carolinas Aviation Museum - http://www.carolinasaviation.org
Queen City Tours & Travel - http://www.queencitytours.com

WASHINGTON D.C.

International Spy Museum - http://www.spymuseum.org
The White House - http://www.whitehouse.gov
Smithsonian National Museum - http://www.mnh.si.edu/
Lincoln Memorial - http://www.nps.gov/linc/index.htm
United States Capitol - http://www.visitthecapitol.gov
Thomas Jefferson Memorial - www.nps.gov/thje
Vietnam Veterans Memorial - www.njvvmf.org
Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial - http://www.nps.gov/mlkm

DALLAS-FORT WORTH

Dallas World Aquarium - http://www.dwazoo.com
Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden - www.dallasarboretum.org
Dallas Museum of Art - www.dallasmuseumofart.org
Dallas Zoo - www.dallaszoo.com
American Airlines Center - www.americanairlinescenter.com
Cowboys Stadium - www.stadium.dallascowboys.com
Zero Gravity Amusement Park - www.gojump.com

NEWARK

New Jersey Performing Arts Center - www.njpac.org
Newark Museum - www.newarkmuseum.org
Branch Brook Park - www.branchbrookpark.org
Newark Symphony Hall - www.newarksymphonyhall.org
Military Park - www.ci.newark.nj.us

HOUSTON

The Galleria - www.simon.com/mall/the-galleria
Houston Zoo - www.houstonzoo.org
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston - www.mfah.org
Space Center Houston - www.spacecenter.org
Miller Outdoor Theatre - www.milleroutdoortheatre.com
Houston Museum of Natural Science - www.hmns.org
Aquarium, Houston - http://www.aquariumrestaurants.com/downtownaquariumhouston
Minute Maid Park - http://wap.mlb.com/hou/ballpark
Children's Museum of Houston - www.cmhouston.org
Hobby Center for the Performing Arts - www.thehobbycenter.org
SplashTown Houston - www.splashtownpark.com

NEW YORK

Central Park - www.centralparknyc.org
Statue of Liberty - www.nps.gov/stli
Empire State Building - www.esbnyc.com
Times Square - www.timessquarenyc.org
Rockefeller Center - www.rockefellercenter.com
American Museum of Natural History - www.amnh.org
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum - www.guggenheim.org
Yankee Stadium - http://newyork.yankees.mlb.com
Madison Square Garden - www.thegarden.com
Radio City Music Hall - www.radiocity.com
Central Park Zoo - www.centralparkzoo.org
United Nations Headquarters - http://visit.un.org/wcm/content

LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas Strip - www.travelnevada.com
Fremont Street Experience - www.vegasexperience.com
Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area - www.redrockcanyonlv.org
Adventuredome - www.adventuredome.com
Smith Center for the Performing Arts - www.thesmithcenter.com
A Little White Wedding Chapel - www.alittlewhitechapel.com

LOS ANGELES

California Science Center - http://www.californiasciencecenter.org
Walt Disney Concert Hall - http://www.laphil.com
The Grammy Museum - http://www.grammymuseum.org
Hollywood Wax Museum - http://www.hollywoodwaxmuseum.com
The Staples Center - http://www.staplescenter.com
The Viper Room - http://www.viperroom.com
Laugh Factory - http://www.laughfactory.com

Denver

Downtown Aquarium, Denver - www.aquariumrestaurants.com/downtownaquariumdenver
Denver Art Museum - www.denverartmuseum.org
Denver Zoo - www.denverzoo.org
Denver Museum of Nature and Science - www.dmns.org
Denver Botanic Gardens - www.botanicgardens.org
Pepsi Center - www.pepsicenter.com
Sports Authority Field at Mile High - www.sportsauthorityfieldatmilehigh.com
Coors Field - http://wap.mlb.com/col/ballpark
Colorado Convention Center - http://denverconvention.com
Molly Brown House - www.mollybrown.org

Long Beach

Aquarium of the Pacific - www.aquariumofpacific.org
Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center - www.longbeachcc.com
Long Beach Museum of Art – www.lbma.org
Earl Burns Miller Japanese Garden - www.csulb.edu/~jgarden
Walter Pyramid - www.csulb.edu

Little Rock

William J. Clinton Presidential Center and Park - www.clintonpresidentialcenter.org
Arkansas Arts Center - www.arkarts.com
Magic Springs and Crystal Falls - www.magicsprings.com
Little Rock Zoo - www.littlerockzoo.com
Verizon Arena – www.verizonarena.com
Arkansas Museum of Discovery – www.museumofdiscovery.org
Little Rock Central High School - www.nps.gov/chsc
War Memorial Stadium – www.wmstadium.com

Orlando

Magic Kingdom - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/magic-kingdom
Disney's Animal Kingdom - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/animal-kingdom
Epcot - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/epcot
Universal Orlando - https://www.universalorlando.com
SeaWorld Orlando – www.seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld-orlando
Islands of Adventure - https://www.universalorlando.com/Rides/Islands-of-Adventure
Wet 'n Wild Orlando - www.wetnwildorlando.com
Disney's Hollywood Studios - https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/hollywood-studios
Blue Man Group Sharp Aquos Theatre - www.universalorlando.com/BlueManGroup
Lake Eola Park - www.cityoforlando.net/fpr/html/parks/lakeeola.htm
Amway Center - www.amwaycenter.com
Orlando Science Center - www.osc.org

Chicago

Navy Pier -www.navypier.com
Millennium Park - www.millenniumpark.org
Shedd Aquarium - www.sheddaquarium.org
Willis Tower - www.willistower.com
Field Museum of Natural History - www.fieldmuseum.org
Lincoln Park Zoo - www.lpzoo.org
Adler Planetarium - www.adlerplanetarium.org
Wrigley Field - http://chicago.cubs.mlb.com
Chicago Children's Museum - www.chicagochildrensmuseum.org
U.S. Cellular Field - http://wap.mlb.com/cws/ballpark

Miami

Miami Seaquarium - www.miamiseaquarium.com
Zoo Miami - www.miamimetrozoo.com
Jungle Island – www.jungleisland.com
American Airlines Arena - www.aaarena.com
Patricia and Phillip Frost Museum of Science - www.miamisci.org
Marlins Park - www.marlins.com
Jungle Island – www.jungleisland.com

Minneapolis

Target Field - http://minnesota.twins.mlb.com
Target Center - www.targetcenter.com
Mill City Museum - www.millcitymuseum.org
Minneapolis Sculpture Garden - www.walkerart.org/Sculpture-Garden
Hubert H. Humphrey Metro-dome - www.msfc.com
Lake Calhoun - www.minneapolisparks.org

Philadelphia

Philadelphia Museum of Art - www.philamuseum.org
Liberty Bell - www.nps.gov/inde/liberty-bell-center.htm
Independence Hall - www.visitphilly.com/IndependenceHall
Philadelphia Zoo - www.philadelphiazoo.org
Franklin Institute - http://www2.fi.edu
Independence National Historical Park - www.nps.gov/inde
Pennsylvania Convention Center - www.paconvention.com
Citizens Bank Park - www.citizensbank.com/ballpark
Lincoln Financial Field - www.lincolnfinancialfield.com

Phoenix

Desert Botanical Garden -www.dbg.org
Phoenix Art Museum - www.phxart.org
Phoenix Zoo – www.phoenixzoo.org
Grand Canyon - www.nationalparks.org
Chase Field Baseball Stadium - www.azchasefield.com
US Airways Center Arena -www.usairwayscenter.com
Arizona Science Center - www.azscience.org

Seattle

Space Needle - www.spaceneedle.com
Experience Music Project Museum - www.empmuseum.org
Woodland Park Zoo - www.zoo.org
Seattle Art Museum - www.seattleartmuseum.org
Seattle Aquarium - www.seattleaquarium.org
Museum of Flight - www.museumofflight.org
CenturyLink Field - www.centurylinkfield.com
Olympic Sculpture Park - www.seattleartmuseum.org
The Triple Door - www.thetripledoor.net

San Francisco

Golden Gate Bridge – www.goldengatebridge.org
Fisherman's Wharf - www.fishermanswharf.org
Alcatraz Island - www.nps.gov/alca
Golden Gate Park - www.golden-gate-park.com
Union Square - www.visitunionsquaresf.com
Chinatown San Francisco - www.sanfranciscochinatown.com
Aquarium of the Bay - www.aquariumofthebay.org
San Francisco cable car system - www.sfcablecar.com

Salt Lake City

Hogle Zoo - www.hoglezoo.org
Zion National Park - www.nps.gov/zion
Bryce Canyon National Park - www.nps.gov/brca
Natural History Museum of Utah – www.nhmu.utah.edu
Clark Planetarium – www.clarkplanetarium.org
EnergySolutions Arena - www.energysolutionsarena.com
Temple Square - www.visittemplesquare.com

Tucson

Saguaro National Park - www.nps.gov/sagu
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum - www.desertmuseum.org
Old Tucson Studios – www.oldtucson.com
Pima Air & Space Museum - www.pimaair.org
Reid Park Zoo – www.reidparkzoo.org
Rialto Theater - www.rialtotheatre.com
Tucson Botanical Gardens - www.tucsonbotanical.org
Kitt Peak National Observatory - www.noao.edu/kpno
Fox Tucson Theatre - www.foxtucsontheatre.org